T: 0116 271 6515  |  Home  |  Contact Us  You TubefacebooktwitterLinkedInGoogle+
basket You have 0 item(s) in your basket
Fixtures
Register here for our latest news and offers
Purchase Tickets Here
See all our upcoming fixtures and book your tickets below!
download 2017 Fixture List

Racedays -

Fixtures



See all our upcoming fixtures and book your tickets! Please note race times are subject to change.

Wednesday 26th July (Eve)

Photo

Gates open - 3:45pm
First Race - 5:45pm
Read More

Wednesday 2nd August (Eve)

Photo

Evening Racing
Read More

Tuesday 8th August

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Read More

Sunday 13th August - Family Fun Day

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Read More

Tuesday 12th September

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Read More

Monday 25th September

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Read More

Tuesday 10th October

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Read More

Tuesday 17th October

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Read More

Monday 30th October- Final Flat meeting

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Read More

Monday 20th Nov - Start of National Hunt

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Read More

Sunday 3rd December

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Read More

Thursday 7th December

Photo

First race 12:30pm Read More

Wednesday 13th December

Photo

Afternoon Racing
Read More

Thursday 28th Dec - Festive Race Day

Photo

Afternoon Racing - Gates open at 12pm
Read More